Contact ASMI

Send your comments with the form below. All Fields Are Required.

Contact

CEO
Jet Perelli – jetperelli@advantagesintered.com

CFO
Kevin Doyle – kdoyle@advantagesintered.com
 

General Manager
Jim Cowan (US) – jcowan@advantagesintered.com
Jessica Chi (China) – jessica@advantagemetalproducts.com

Engineering Manager

Director of Sales 

Quality Control
Jason French (US) – jfrench@advantagesintered.com
Lucy Lu (China) – lucy@advantagemetalproducts.com

International Liaison
Heather Duff (US) – hduff@advantagesintered.com
Monica Chen (China) – monica.chen@clearseainc.com

 

Web Design By:info@beachygraphics.com